Friday, July 28, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

The New Orleans Vanderbilt Chapter held its annual Summer Send-Off party at the Windsor Court hosted by members of the Darryl Berger family.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017

The patron preview of "Pride of Place," the Arthur Roger gift of art, took place at the recipient, the New Orleans Museum of Art.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017

The Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. Alpha Beta Omega Beautillion took place at the Copeland Tower in Metairie.

The English-Speaking Union New Orleans Branch held "Talley Ho!," A Day at Royal Ascot, in celebration of the official birthday of Queen Elizabeth II, at the New Orleans Country Club.

The presentation of the queen and court of the Floral Trail  took place at the Sheraton New Orleans Hotel.

Sunday, June 11, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017

The Hispanic Apostolate of the Archdiocese of New Orleans held its "Angels Under the Stars" Gala at the Sheraton Metairie-New Orleans Hotel.

Friday, June 09, 2017
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017