Sunday, June 17, 2018

If you like unusual, modern architecture instead of the traditional houses found throughout most of New Orleans, and if you’re a fan of architect Frank Lloyd Wright, you have got to have a look at this listing.

Monday, June 11, 2018

This listing is one of those fabulous old New Orleans Uptown homes that just lend itself to raising a large family, having lots of charitable functions and sheltering extended friends when they come to town.

Sunday, June 03, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018

The attractive aspect of getting out of the denseness of the city and into the suburbs is that you have plenty of space. This gorgeous house not only has all the desirable qualities buyers like, but it also has plenty of land surrounding it and pl…

Sunday, May 06, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018

This house is not only reminiscent of West Indies-style architecture, but it also has all modern features that you need to live in luxury. Four sturdy columns march across the front and French Quarter-green shutters greet you as you make your way …

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Sunday, April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 01, 2018

This listing is a wonderful opportunity to live in a bright and open house with a lovely view in front on a semi-private street, yet not pay any homeowner’s association fees for it. It also contains a large, private back yard.

Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018

Buying a condo can land you in an older, established neighborhood with high-priced property, yet is cheaper than purchasing a house – plus there are usually amenities not found in a house, such as a pool and a sense of community, and there’s no ex…

Sunday, January 28, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • +25

It would be so much fun to live in this listing. It consists of three separate houses surrounding an in-ground heated swimming pool. It would be perfect for a group of family members or friends who like to socialize together.

Sunday, January 07, 2018
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017

There is nothing comparable to life in one of the most desirable parts of the city: Uptown – and this listing is at a very attractive price for this neighborhood. It’s the land of Mardi Gras Indians, second lines, Carnival parades, the Magazine St…

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

It’s not often that buyers are able to find a truly modern house in a city that’s almost 300 years old, but this is one such listing. Not only that, but it’s within walking distance of Lake Pontchartrain, with all its recreational offerings.

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Monday, July 03, 2017
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Buying a condominium is an affordable way to live in one of the most desirable neighborhoods in the city – and since this building is all-new construction, you won’t have to put up with aging house systems and constant repairs.

Sunday, June 04, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017

The wonderful feature of living in the Bayou St. John neighborhood is that you can walk or ride your bike along the peaceful bayou – and then, once a year, you can just walk yourself over to Jazz Fest – or you can have friends covet your home and …

Sunday, May 07, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017

If your fondest dream has always been to enjoy the lifestyle of the French Quarter, this historic house would be perfect for you. The price is under $1 million – a bargain by Vieux Carre standards, plus there’s an owner’s unit with a guest house.

Sunday, April 16, 2017

The advantage of buying a house in one of the older areas of the city – such as this one in the Irish Channel – is that you instantly acquire a structure with all the accoutrements so desirable to New Orleanians: high ceilings, marble mantels and …