St. Dominic Knights of Columbus installs council officers _lowres

Photo provided by St. Dominic Knights of ColumbusÑAmong those on hand for the installation of council officers for the St. Dominic Knights of Columbus were, from left, John Pippenger, Father Michael OÕRourke, O.P., Marcel Farnet, Robert Martin, Paul Gagnet, John Tobler, Bill Boesch, Robert Crais, Michael Champagne, John Ronquillo, Victor Welker, Herman Quick, Michael Caillouet, Anthony Cuccia, Robert Clavier, Pierre Champagne, Tim Meilluer and Adrian Bruneau.

The St. Dominic Knights of Columbus Council 3729 installed its 2015-16 council officers on July 19.

The elected officers are: Robert Crais, grand knight; John Ronquillo, deputy grand knight; Father Michael O’Rourke, O.P., chaplain; Deacon John Pippenger, spiritual adviser; Michael Champagne, chancellor; Herman Quick, warden; Michael Caillouet, recorder; Bill Boesch, treasurer; Anthony Cuccia, advocate; John Tobler, financial secretary; Robert Clavier, outside guard; and Paul Tchiblakian, inside guard.

Members of the board of trustees are Robert Martin, three year; Tom Barbera, two year; and Victor Welker, one year.