The Cabrini High School chapter of the National Honor Society elected new officers and inducted 58 new members into its organization.

The new officers are Emma Bologna, president; Alana Dison, vice president; Teylor Berthelot, secretary; Meagan Leathem, treasurer; and Tyra Berthelot, chaplain.

The new members are Caroline Allen, Joey Alsandor, Aymee Alwert, Adrianna Bailey, Victoria Barnes, Haley Barousse, Taylor Benoit, Abigail Braud, Brianna Brewer, Sophia Brouillette, Hannah Chaisson, Amanda Costales, Katherine Cousin, Tayler Crutchfield, Rebecca Davis, Payton Dawson, Laurel Dennies, Ashley Duncan, Rian Ezell, Angelle Falcon, De’Iveon Foy, Natalie Frazier, Dominique Gibson, Brooke Goodwin, Renaé Gray, Kaci Hannan, Maci Hinkel, Alexis Jacquet, Audrey Johnson, Camryn Jolly, Brittany Juneau, Nicole Kall, Courtney Landry, Amanda Lauga, Kristin Lonsberry, Tori Luster, Chloe Mangerchine, Madisen McCants, Chelsey McMillon, Natalie Moll, Madison Murphy, Miranda Musacchia, Ashley Nicosia, Olivia O’Neil, Skyler Ockman, Kelsey Pinera, Marie Polk, Kaitlin Raymond, Selena Rivera, Taylor Rogge, Madison Rousseve, Alexis Shelton, Olivia Sherburne, Hannah Susslin, Victoria Tanner, Kassandra Torres, Kathleen Tullis and Tiffany Warron.

National Honor Society members must have a cumulative and semester grade-point average of 3.5, a good behavioral record, satisfactory evaluation by the faculty on character and leadership, and membership in at least one club, team or activity.