Pop star Rihanna has rescheduled several early shows on her upcoming tour, including a New Orleans date.

She was slated to headline the Smoothie King Center on March 8. That concert now has been moved to Tuesday, May 17, near the end of the tour.

According to a press release from Live Nation, the promoter of Rihanna’s Anti World Tour, the early shows were rescheduled due to production delays. The tour of more than 40 cities will now kick off in Jacksonville, Florida, on March 12.

She canceled a scheduled performance at the Grammy Awards in Los Angeles on Feb. 15, reportedly because of a doctor’s orders to rest her voice.

Tickets purchased for the original Smoothie King Center date will be honored on May 17. Additional tickets are available.

Here is the new schedule for the North American leg of the Anti World Tour:

Saturday, March 12, 2016 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Arena

Sunday, March 13, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena

Friday, March 18, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Saturday, March 19, 2016 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena

Sunday, March 20, 2016 Charlotte, NC The Time Warner Cable Arena

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center

Thursday, March 24, 2016 Auburn Hills, MI Palace of Auburn Hills

Saturday, March 26, 2016 Hartford, CT XL Center

Sunday, March 27, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Saturday, April 2, 2016 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Sunday, April 3, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Thursday, April 7, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Saturday, April 9, 2016 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena

Sunday, April 10, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Thursday, April 14, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Friday, April 15, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center

Monday, April 18, 2016 Winnipeg, MS MTS Centre

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place

Thursday, April 21, 2016 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome

Saturday, April 23, 2016 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

Sunday, April 24, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena

Friday, April 29, 2016 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay

Saturday, April 30, 2016 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay

Sunday, May 1, 2016* Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum

Friday, May 6, 2016* San Jose, CA SAP Center

Saturday, May 7, 2016* Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

Monday, May 9, 2016* San Diego, CA Viejas Arena

Friday, May 13, 2016* Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Saturday, May 14, 2016* Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center

Sunday, May 15, 2016* Houston, TX Toyota Center

Tuesday, May 17, 2016* New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center

Wednesday, May 18, 2016* Atlanta, GA Philips Arena