Just before the seventh-grade graduation at St. Andrew the Apostle School in New Orleans, the students gathered in the library at St. Andrew to walk the halls for the last time on their way to church for the ceremony.

Abigail Nolan is valedictorian, and Emily Pari is salutatorian.

The seventh-grade graduates are: Kennedi Marie Anthony, Kaitlyn Emily Bee, Brenna Marie Bell, Marist Elise Bourg, Fallyn Macy Buquoi, Anabella Marie Canales, Jack McGlynn Carmello, Brennon Christopher Celious, Brittany Ann Clark, Tyler Joseph Custodio, Darius Na’im Davis, Sophia Joy Dworak, Delaney Elizabeth Faust, Dylan Wallace Faust, Alejandro Miguel Ferras.

Also, Jack McDonald Ferro, Taylor Alexandra Gorden, Abby Rose Gros, Abigail Elizabeth Johnson, Michael Copeland Kettenring, Anhya Mikal Lacour, Zachary Austin Lauland, Patrick Michael Leonard, Damian Larry Lewis, Baron Joseph Miles, Sophia Lindsey Mouton, Abigail Rose Nolan, Emily Reneé Pari, Christopher William Russell.

Also, Elle Monet Searcy, Loren Jordan Sholes, Madelyn May Smothermon, Leilani Sophia Standridge, Natalie Elyse Taylor, Caroline Andree Trauth, Ethan Khoa Vu, McKenzie Marie Williams, Pria Imani Wyble and Maxwell Barrois Younger.

Abigail Johnson is winner of the St. Andrew Award, which St. Andrew the Apostle School presents to a student who exemplifies leadership, character, Christian example, service, school spirit, self-discipline and scholastic ability. Her selection was voted on by peers and faculty members.