Wednesday, April 26, 2017

What are corporations looking for when it comes to research? How does a company find the scientist whose work can solve the company's particular challenge? How can a university researcher pitch a company or industry on a technological solution?

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017

HAVANA — For the first time in more than a half-century, commercial flights between the United States and Cuba resumed in 2016, offering American travelers relatively easy and affordable access to Cuba — a long-out-of-reach destination fewer than …

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017

The ripple effect of Cox Communications’ south Louisiana operations have led to more than 9,200 local jobs, personal earnings of $364.7 million and $51.1 million in state and local tax collections, according to an economic impact study released ea…

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017