Friday, September 22, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

A new report measuring the value of economic activity in U.S. metro areas found that two Louisiana cities saw the biggest percentage increases in the country during 2016 and two others were among the largest decreases.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Thursday, September 07, 2017

Covington-based LLOG Exploration Co. and its partners have leased a drilling rig and taken other key steps to begin developing a deepwater field in the Gulf of Mexico that holds close to 5 billion barrels of oil.

Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Monday, September 04, 2017
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017