Knights of Columbus Council 14614 installs officers _lowres

Photo provided by Knights of Columbus Council 14614 -- The officers of Knights of Columbus Council 14614 include, front row from left, Val Ticker, Bill McCrossen, the Rev. Rodney Bourg and Pat DeStasio; second row, Edward Conway, Arthuer McDowell, Richard Evans, Charles Stevenson and Marcel Lanoux; third row, Tommy Cooper, Tom Carter, Thomas Brady, Michael Karl, Tommy Allo and John Calico.

The Knights of Columbus Council 14614 of Most Holy Trinity Catholic Church in Covington inaugurated officers for the coming year after 4 p.m. Mass on June 20. A banquet for the officers was held afterward at Mandina’s Restaurant in Mandeville.

The officers are: Bill McCrossen, district deputy; Tommy Cooper, district warden; Thomas Brady, grand knight; Barry Belinna, deputy grand knight; John Calico, chancellor; Arthuer McDowell, recorder; Edward Conway, treasurer; Charles Stevenson, advocate; Val Ticker, warden; Michael Karl, inside guard; Tommy Allo, outside guard; and Richard Evans, Raymond Ferro and Marcel Lanoux, trustees. The chaplain is the Rev. Rodney Bourg, the financial secretary is Pat DeStasio and the lecturer is Michael Gannon.