The Rotary Club of Slidell Northshore held its installation and awards celebration June 12 at Pinewood Country Club.

The members of the 2015-16 board of directors are Wynn Williams, president; Lisa Simms-Hayles, president-elect; Suzanne Parsons-Stymiest, vice president; Mike Rich, secretary; David Brignac, treasurer; William “B.J.” Petersen, past president; and Lauren Gibson, Dave Kaufmann and Ron Newson, directors.