Saturday, June 23, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018

Despite earlier concerns over his physical and mental health, an Algiers white man charged with shooting at a group of black men in a racist attack a few days after Hurricane Katrina will stand trial in the fall, a federal judge has decided.

The ruling this month from U.S. District Judge Mary Ann Vial Lemmon came nearly four years after she had indefinitely postponed the trial of Roland Bourgeois Jr., now 55.

Friday, June 22, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Tuesday, June 05, 2018