Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Another election, another case of political shenanigans inside a Jefferson Parish coffeehouse. 

Jefferson Sheriff Joe Lopinto said Tuesday that three of his deputies are under investigation for improperly obtaining surveillance footage from an Elmwood cafe that showed John Fortunato — Lopinto's chief opponent in the March 24 primary — meeting with two other longtime lawmen who recently retired from the Sheriff's Office.

Monday, January 08, 2018