Notre Dame Seminary Graduate School of Theology, founded in 1923, will hold its 66th commencement exercises on Wednesday in the Archbishop Francis B. Schulte Auditorium on the school’s grounds followed by a reception.

An honorary degree of Doctor of Letters will be presented to Sister Janet Claire Bodin, MSC, and the Rev. Donald J. Martin, SJ., Ph.D.

Archbishop Gregory Aymond, chancellor, and the Very Rev. James A. Wehner, rector-president, will confer the degrees.

Graduating with a master of arts in theological studies will be: Carmel Gorgone Acosta, Baton Rouge; Luke Glendon Arredondo, LaPlace, summa cum laude; Paul James Bernacchio, Denham Springs, cum laude; Caroline Klein Boelte, Covington, magna cum laude; Matthew Joseph Caire, Kenner, magna cum laude; Shannon Lynn Connolly, New Orleans, magna cum laude; Katherine Loretta Gillen, Baton Rouge, summa cum laude; Jordan Andrew Haddad, Metairie, summa cum laude; Linda Coutee Jones, Baton Rouge, cum laude; Jesse Christopher Martin, Paulina; Deacon Jodi A. Moscona, Prairieville, cum laude; and Brother Paul Mutisya, Franciscan Missionaries of Hope.

Graduating with a master of divinity will be: Deacon Benjamin Jonathan Butler, Diocese of Nashville, magna cum laude; Deacon Jerry John Daigle Jr., Diocese of Shreveport, summa cum laude; Deacon Bradley A. Doyle, Diocese of Baton Rouge, cum laude; Deacon Reuben Clark Dykes, Diocese of Baton Rouge, summa cum laude; Deacon Alex Gaudet, Diocese of Houma-Thibodaux, magna cum laude; Deacon Matthew John Graham, Diocese of Baton Rouge, summa cum laude; Deacon Joseph Le, Diocese of Jackson; Deacon Stephen Paul Lefort, Diocese of Houma-Thibodaux, cum laude; Deacon Jacob Gabriel Lipari III, Diocese of Houma-Thibodaux; Deacon Daniel Martinez-Patiño, Diocese of Biloxi; Deacon Everardo Mora-Torres, Diocese of Biloxi; Deacon Mark Oboth Odoi, Archdiocese of Tororo, cum laude; Deacon Roylán Recio-Mirabent, Diocese of Colorado Springs; Deacon James Michael Smith, Diocese of Biloxi, cum laude; Deacon Mark Edward Thomas, Archdiocese of Atlanta; and Deacon Christopher Paul Zavackis, Archdiocese of New Orleans, cum laude.

Graduating with a bachelor of philosophy will be: Douglas M. Busch, Archdiocese of New Orleans; Kyle Richard Theresa George, Archdiocese of New Orleans; and Andrew Charles Rudmann, Archdiocese of New Orleans.

Receiving a completion certificate will be: Eric Johansen, Ordination Preparation Program, Diocese of Nashville; and Randy J. Courville, Pre-Theology Program, Diocese of Lafayette.