Thursday, September 29, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Saturday, September 03, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Saturday, August 06, 2016
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Saturday, July 09, 2016
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
Saturday, July 02, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Friday, June 03, 2016
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Exactly what Kenny Norris did to earn his $94,000 a year as an assistant warden at the Louisiana State Penitentiary at Angola, or even where he spent his time, is impossible to know.

Sunday, April 10, 2016
Sunday, April 03, 2016
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016