BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (AP) — Southeastern Conference coaches have selected Kentucky’s A’dia Mathies as women’s basketball player of the year.

Arkansas’ Tom Collen is the coach of the year and Tennessee’s Glory Johnson is the top defensive player, according to results released Wednesday by the SEC.

Mathies is averaging 15.3 points, 5.3 rebounds and 2.8 steals to lead the Wildcats to their first regular-season SEC title in 30 years.

Florida’s Deana Allen and Kentucky’s Keyla Snowden share 6th woman of the year honors. Auburn’s Blanche Alverson is scholar-athlete of the year.

Mathies and Johnson are joined on the All-SEC first team by Arkansas’ C’eira Ricketts, Florida’s Jennifer George, Georgia’s Anne Marie Armstrong, LSU’s LaSondra Barrett, Tennessee’s Shekinna Stricklen and Vanderbilt’s Christina Foggie.