NATCHITOCHES — The highlights show for the 2014 Louisiana Sports Hall of Fame festivities and induction ceremony, which were held last month, premieres at 7 p.m. Tuesday on Cox Sports Television.

For the 12th consecutive year, CST and Louisiana Sports Writers Association productions have teamed up for a one-hour show that captures the top moments from the three-day event.

The festivities were capped by the induction banquet June 21 at the Natchitoches Events Center — just a couple hundred yards from the Louisiana Sports Hall of Fame Museum that opened a year ago.

This year’s honorees were Tom Benson, Alan Faneca, Lionel Washington, Venus Lacy, Shane Reynolds and Pete Boudreaux. Posthumous inductees Richard “Moon” Ducote and Beryl Shipley.

Wright Waters and Tynes Hildebrand were the recipients of the Dave Dixon Louisiana Sports Leadership Award, while The Advocate’s Joe Macaluso received the Distinguished Service Award in Sports Journalism from the sponsoring LSWA.

The show will highlight some of the events from the weekend: the Celebrity Pro-Am Golf Tournament; the Folse, Fun and Fireworks dinner; and the Saints/Gatorade Junior Training Camp.

Other listings for the rest of this month are July 10 (5 p.m.), July 11 (10:30 p.m.), July 12 (6 p.m.), July 16 (6 p.m.), July 18 (noon), July 19 (7 p.m.), July 20 (11:30 a.m.), July 22 (3:30 p.m.), July 24 (5 p.m.), July 25 (6 p.m.), July 27 (6 p.m.) and July 31 (5 p.m.).

August show dates will be announced later this month.

The show, hosted by Lyn Rollins, Tammi Arender and Kent Lowe, is presented by State Farm Insurance and Louisiana State Farm agents.