What are his chances?

HeismanPundit.com, a website devoted to the college football’s most famous trophy, annually conducts an end-of-season “straw poll,” using actual Heisman voters. It has accurately predicted the past five Heisman winners. Here were the results of this year’s end-of-season poll, which the website revealed Monday:

1. Johnny Manziel, Texas A&M

2. Manti Te’o, Notre Dame

3. Collin Klein, Kansas State