When: Monday-Sunday

Where: TPC Louisiana, Avondale

Par: 36-36—72 (7,399 yards)

Field: 156 players

Format: 72 holes (stroke play)

Cut: After 36 holes, the low 70 scores and ties advance to the final two rounds

Purse: $6.9 million

Winner’s share: $1.242 million

Defending champion: Seung-Yul Noh (65-68-65-71—269), 19-under par

Information: Call (504) 342-3000 or visit www.zurichgolfclassic.com

TV: The Golf Channel, 2-5 p.m. (Thursday and Friday), Noon-1:30 p.m. (Saturday and Sunday); CBS, 2-5 p.m. (Saturday and Sunday)

Parking: $15 per car

Directions to public parking: From Baton Rouge, take I-10 East to the Clearview Parkway exit and proceed to the Huey P. Long Bridge. Cross the bridge and continue on U.S. 90 West until you see signs for the West Bank Expressway/US 90 East. Continue on the expressway to Segnette Boulevard, turn right and follow the signs for public parking.

From downtown New Orleans, take the Crescent City Connection over the Mississippi River to the West Bank Expressway. Continue to the traffic light at Segnette Boulevard, turn left and follow the signs for public parking.



Open qualifying: English Turn Golf and Country Club

Pro-Am: 11 a.m., TPC Louisiana (admission free)


Practice rounds: All day starting at 7 a.m. (admission free)

Other events: Youth clinic, Driving range, and Million dollar hole-in-one challenge on No. 9, 2 p.m.


Zurich Classic Pro-Am: 1st and 10th tees, 7 a.m. and noon, TPC Louisiana (admission $25*)

L’Auberge Pro-Am of Baton Rouge: University Club, 8 a.m. shotgun start (public invited, admission free)


First round: 1st and 10th tees, 7 a.m. (admission $25*)


Second round: 1st and 10th tees, 7 a.m. (admission $25*)


Third round: 1st tee, approximately 7:30 a.m. (admission $25*)

Sunday, April 26

Final round: 1st tee, approximately 7:30 a.m. (admission $25*)

*A weekly tournament badge is available for $75 ($25 for senior citizens). Military personnel and children under 17 get in free when accompanied by a paying adult. For more information, call the tournament office at (504) 342-3000.


(as of 4 p.m. Friday)

Blake Adams, Joe Affrunti, Steven Aiker, Robert Allenby, Mark Anderson, Woody Austin, Eric Axley, Aaron Baddeley, Sangmoon Bae, Blayne Barber, Ricky Barnes, Charlie Beljan, Daniel Berger, Zac Blair, Jonas Blixt, Jason Bohn, Steven Bowdich, Keegan Bradley, Scott Brown, Chad Campbell, Alex Cejka, Kevin Chappell, K.J. Choi, Chad Collins, Erik Compton, Ben Crane.

Jon Curran, Brian Davis, Jason Day, Brendon de Jonge, Chris DiMarco, Jamie Donaldson, Ken Duke, Harris English, Derek Ernst, Derek Fathauer, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Toni Finau, Martin Flores, Rickie Fowler, Oscar Fraustro, Tommy Gainey, Scott Gardiner, Brice Garnett, Robert Garrigus, Lucas Glover, Fabian Gomez, Andres Gonzales, Retief Goosen, Jasno Gore, Branden Grace.

Luke Guthrie, Chesson Hadley, Adam Hadwin, Dudley Hart, David Hearn, J.J. Henry, Jim Herman, Morgan Hoffmann, Tom Hoge, Max Homa, Billy Horschel, Charles Howell III, Mark Hubbard, John Huh, Ryo Ishikawa, Freddie Jacobson, Dustin Johnson, Jerry Kelly, Whee Kim, Kevin Kisner, Colt Knost, Russell Knox, Martin Laird, Neil Lancaster, Scott Langley, D.H. Lee.

Danny Lee, Marc Lieshman, Justin Leonard, Spencer Levin, David Lingmerth, Andrew Loupe, Bill Lunde, Jarrod Lyle, Will MacKenzie, William McGirt, George McNeill, John Merrick, Troy Merritt, Bryce Molder, Jake Narro, Seung-Yul Noh, Sean O’Hair, Carlos Ortiz, Jeff Overton, Greg Owen, S.J. Park, Cameron Percy, John Peterson, Carl Pettersson, Scott Piercy.

Scott Pinckney, D.A. Points, Alex Prugh, Andrew Putnam, Michael Putnam, Jonathan Randolph, Chez Reavie, Kyle Reifers, Jim Renner, Andres Romero, Justin Rose, Carlos Sainz Jr., Sam Saunders, John Senden, Vijay Singh, Rogar Sloan, Heath Slocum, Byron Smith, Cameron Smith, Scott Stallings, Brendan Steele, Richard Sterne, Robert Streb, Steve Stricker, Chris Stroud.

Brian Stuard, Zach Sucher, Andrew Svoboda, Hudson Swofford, Nick Taylor, Justin Thomas, Curtis Thompson, Michael Thompson, Nicholas Thompson, David Toms, Cameron Tringale, Tyrone Van Aswegen, Bo Van Pelt, Jhonattan Vegas, Camilo Villegas, Marc Warren, Nick Watney, Boo Weekley, Mike Weir, Steve Wheatcroft, Bernd Wiesberger, Tim Wilkinson, Mark Wilson

Alternates: Johnson Wagner, Will Wilcox, Greg Chalmers, Jonathan Byrd, Ben Curtis, Charlie Wi, Trevor Immelman, Roberto Castro, Josh Teater, Brandt Jobe

Note: Four players from an open qualifier Monday at LaTour Golf Club in Matthews and two sponsor’s exemptions will fill out the 156-man field.

Source: PGA Tour/Zurich Classic