Thursday, August 17, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Monday, August 07, 2017
Monday, August 07, 2017
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Friday, August 04, 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017

The top-rated offensive player in St. Tammany Parish and one of the best running backs in the state of Louisiana, Covington High’s Devin Brumfield’s verbally committed to Texas Tech University Thursday night.

It's been since 2008 that the Class 5A playoffs involved the Northshore Panthers. With three Division I-A verbal commits already for the Class of 2018, Coach Mike Bourg talked with David Folse about his team's chances for success in 2017?

Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Over nearly the past two decades, St. Paul's has been the dominant force in District 6-5A on the football gridiron. Entering the 2017 season, SPS coach Ken Sears sat down with David Folse to discuss the chances for success.

Thursday, July 27, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

In the below three videos, Fontainebleau High head coach Chris Blocker speaks with David Folse II to break down the FHS offense, is joined by defensive coordinator Stephen Gremillion to talk about the FHS defense and finally in the third video sho…

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017