Sunday, June 25, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Behind a nearly unstoppable offensive attack, the Rummel Raiders easily won the seventh annual Southeast 7-on-7 Invitational on the Lakeshore High campus, defeating Covington High 27-8, on Saturday afternoon.

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017

The softball seniors at Lakeshore High School are going to be on their third head coach in four years. Scott Dennis hopes it will be a long time before something like that happens again.

Saturday, June 10, 2017
Thursday, June 08, 2017
Monday, June 05, 2017
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017