Here is the schedule for Baton Rouge and the surrounding area. Games start at 7 p.m. unless otherwise listed.

Baton Rouge 5A, 4A

Live Oak (4-5A) at Central (4-5A)

Denham Springs (4-5A) at Zachary (4-5A)

Scotlandville (4-5A) at Walker (4-5A)

Catholic (5-5A) at Dutchtown (5-5A)

St. Amant (5-5A) at East Ascension (5-5A)

Woodlawn (5-5A) at McKinley (5-5A)

Tara (6-4A) vs. Belaire (6-4A) at BREC’s Olympia Stadium

Broadmoor (6-4A) vs. St. Michael (6-4A) at Louisiana Leadership’s Doug Williams Stadium

Plaquemine (6-4A) at Lutcher (6-4A)

Terrebonne (7-5A) at Istrouma (6-4A)

Baton Rouge area

Port Barre (5-3A) at Livonia (5-3A)

Baker (6-3A) at Glen Oaks (6-3A)

West Feliciana (6-3A) at East Feliciana (6-3A)

Donaldsonville (7-3A) at St. James (7-3A)

Port Allen (7-3A) at Brusly (7-3A)

Albany (8-3A) at Amite (8-3A)

Northeast (7-2A) vs. Capitol (7-2A) at BREC’s Memorial Stadium

Episcopal (7-2A) at Dunham (7-2A)

University (7-2A) at Redemptorist (7-2A)

Springfield (8-2A) at St. Thomas Aquinas (8-2A)

False River (6-1A) at Catholic-Pointe Coupee (6-1A)

Pointe Coupee Central (6-1A) at North Central (6-1A)

Christian Life (7-1A) at Hannan (7-1A)

Kentwood (7-1A) vs. Southern Lab (7-1A) at A.W. Mumford Stadium

Ascension Catholic (9-1A) at White Castle (9-1A)

St. John (9-1A) at Ascension Christian (9-1A)

West St. John (9-1A) at East Iberville (9-1A)


Barbe (3-5A) at Lafayette (3-5A)

Carencro (3-5A) at Sulphur (3-5A)

Comeaux (3-5A) at Sam Houston (3-5A)

St. Louis (4-4A) at Beau Chene (4-4A)

Washington-Marion (4-4A) at LaGrange (4-4A)

Opelousas (4-4A) at DeRidder (4-4A)

Northside (5-4A) at Breaux Bridge (5-4A)

St. Thomas More (5-4A) at Cecilia (5-4A)

Teurlings (5-4A) at St. Martinville (5-4A)

Westlake (4-3A) at Crowley (4-3A)

Jennings (4-3A) at Iowa (4-3A)

Notre Dame (4-3A) at South Beauregard (4-3A)

Rayne (5-3A) at Northwest (5-3A)

Mamou (5-2A) at Iota (5-2A)

Delcambre (6-2A) at Covenant Christian (8-1A)

West St. Mary (6-2A) at Catholic-New Iberia (5-2A)

Loreauville (6-2A) at Jeanerette (5-2A)

Westminster (6-1A) at Opelousas Catholic (6-1A)

Sacred Heart-Ville Platte (6-1A) at St. Edmund (6-1A)

Haynes Academy (9-2A) at Ascension Episcopal (8-1A)

Hanson (8-1A) at Gueydan (8-1A)


Mandeville (6-5A) at Covington (6-5A)

St. Paul’s (6-5A) at Fontainebleau (6-5A)

Slidell (6-5A) at Northshore (6-5A)

Ponchatoula (6-5A) at Hammond (7-4A)

H.L. Bourgeois (7-5A) at Westgate

New Iberia (7-5A) at Central Lafourche (7-5A)

South Lafourche (7-5A) at Thibodaux (6-5A)

Hahnville (8-5A) at Destrehan (8-5A)

Bonnabel (8-5A) at East St. John (8-5A)

Lakeshore (7-4A) at Franklinton (7-4A)

Assumption (8-4A) at Morgan City (8-4A)

Vandebilt (8-4A) at Ellender (8-4A)

Abbeville (9-3A) at South Terrebonne (8-4A)

Bogalusa (8-3A) at Independence (8-3A)

Jewel Sumner (8-3A) at Loranger (8-3A)

St. Charles (7-3A) at E.D. White (7-3A)

Franklin (9-3A) at Berwick (9-3A)

Patterson (9-3A) at Erath (9-3A)

Northlake Christian (8-2A) at St. Helena (8-2A)

Pine (8-2A) at Pope John Paul II (8-2A)

Clark (9-2A) at Riverside (9-2A)

Varnado (7-1A) at Mount Hermon (7-1A)

Central Catholic (8-1A) at Vermilion Catholic (8-1A)


MAIS Class 2A


Silliman Institute (6-4) at Trinity Episcopal (6-4) in Natchez, Miss.