Monday, April 02, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Michael Beychok, the 2012 National Handicapping Championship and 2012 Eclipse Award winner for best handicapper, brings 35 years of experience to The Advocate. Beychok is also the senior partner of Ourso Beychok Inc., an award winning national pol…

Friday, March 02, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Friday, February 09, 2018
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Friday, January 05, 2018
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Saturday, December 30, 2017