Sunday, January 15, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Monday, January 09, 2017
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Friday, January 06, 2017
Thursday, January 05, 2017
Thursday, January 05, 2017
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Friday, December 30, 2016
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016

The Pelicans return home to face the Oklahoma City Thunder in the Smoothie King Center at 7 p.m. Wednesday. Here are three things to know:

Monday, December 19, 2016
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016

PHOENIX — Jrue Holiday made a triumphant return to the lineup after three games out with a toe injury, and Tim Frazier notched his first career triple-double to lead the New Orleans Pelicans to a 120-119 overtime win over the Phoenix Suns on Sunda…

Saturday, December 10, 2016