At least two members of the New Orleans Saints will get the opportunity to continue playing football once the regular season ends.

The NFL announced Tuesday night that New Orleans tight end Jimmy Graham and guard Jahri Evans were selected to the Pro Bowl, set for Jan. 25 in Glendale, Arizona — site of the Super Bowl. It’s Graham’s second consecutive Pro Bowl nod and the sixth straight selection for Evans.

Graham, who has fought a shoulder injury this season, has 79 catches, 835 receiving yards, and 10 touchdowns this season. Since becoming a full-time player in 2011, Graham has never caught fewer than 85 passes. His low in yards during that frame is 982, posted in 2012.

Evans’ selection places him second in franchise history for offensive linemen behind Willie Roaf, who was selected to the Pro Bowl roster seven times. Evans has started all 15 games this season for the NFL’s top-ranked offense.

The AFC West champion Denver Broncos led the NFL with nine players selected. Quarterback Peyton Manning was picked for the 14th time. Joining Manning from the Broncos will be Ryan Clady, Chris Harris, Von Miller, Aqib Talib, Demaryius Thomas, Julius Thomas, T.J. Ward and DeMarcus Ware. Denver also led the league with five defensive players selected.

The NFC East champion Dallas Cowboys were second with six selections. Tony Romo will be going for the fourth time. Dez Bryant, Travis Frederick, Zack Martin, DeMarco Murray and Tyron Smith were also honored.

Other notable players selected included three Super Bowl-winning quarterbacks: New England’s Tom Brady (10th selection), Green Bay’s Aaron Rodgers (fourth) and Pittsburgh’s Ben Roethlisberger (third).

Among the players earning first selections are wide receivers T.Y. Hilton of the Colts and Jordy Nelson of the Packers; Steelers running back Le’Veon Bell and Eagles special teams star Darren Sproles.

Martin, Aaron Donald of St. Louis and C.J. Mosley of Baltimore were the rookies selected. Former LSU standout Odell Beckham Jr., who’s having a standout first year with the New York Giants, is a first alternate and would make the team if any receivers drop out.