Friday, February 24, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017

Michael Beychok, the 2012 National Handicapping Championship and 2012 Eclipse Award winner for best handicapper, brings 35 years of experience to The Advocate. Beychok — also the senior partner of Ourso Beychok Inc., a national political consultin…

Thursday, February 09, 2017
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Sunday, February 05, 2017

After losing consecutive home games to American Athletic Conference upper-echelon squads Connecticut and South Florida, a loss to Tulane on Sunday at Devlin Fieldhouse would have been “demoralizing,” Temple coach Tonya Cardoza said.

Saturday, February 04, 2017
Friday, February 03, 2017
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

HOUSTON — The Tulane women’s basketball team ground out a 57-49 road victory at Houston (8-14, 1-8) on Tuesday night, as Kolby Morgan scored 25 tonight on 10-of-19 shooting. Morgan nearly earned her second straight double-double with nine rebounds.

Monday, January 30, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017