Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016

1. WHAT WE LEARNED: Tulane has no passing game. None. Coach Willie Fritz wants one, and his teams at Sam Houston State were very efficient when they threw in all four years of his stay there. But the Wave is nowhere close to that point. Freshman q…

Friday, September 16, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016

1. WHAT WE LEARNED: Pretty much nothing. Southern did not give itself a chance to do much in this one, falling into a 21-point hole in the first nine minutes of the game. From that point, Southern was taken out of its game plan, and so was Tulane.…

Friday, September 09, 2016
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Monday, September 05, 2016
Friday, September 02, 2016
Thursday, September 01, 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1) TONE-SETTER: In the final two years of the Curtis Johnson era, Tulane suffered crushing defeats in its season openers. The Green Wave never recovered after blowing a 14-point lead at Tulsa and losing in double overtime in 2014. Then the Wave’s …