Thursday, September 06, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Monday, August 06, 2018
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Monday, July 09, 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Monday, May 07, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018

Lafayette City Marshal Brian Pope’s criminal trial on seven felonies was pushed back indefinitely as Pope’s attorneys on Monday sparred with prosecutors over evidence, the proper trial venue and whether Pope should be tried on all the charges at o…

Friday, March 23, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018