Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Monday, November 05, 2018
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Auditions for New Venture Theatre's production of Langston Hughes' "Black Nativity" will be at 1 p.m. Nov. 3 at the Arts Council of Greater Baton Rouge, 427 Laurel St. Appointment required at nvtarts.org.Louisiana's Old State Capitol's exhibit, "D…

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Monday, October 01, 2018