Twenty-two performers, 83 categories, a 3½-hour broadcast — no wonder it's called "Music's Biggest Night."

The "63rd Annual Grammy Awards" will air from 7 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Sunday on CBS, with "The Daily Show's" Trevor Noah handling the hosting duties.

The list of this year's performers is pretty legendary, from fan favorites Billie Eilish, BTS and Megan Thee Stallion to Taylor Swift, Cardi B and Harry Styles.

Also scheduled to perform are Bad Bunny, Black Pumas, Brandi Carlile, DaBaby, Doja Cat, Mickey Guyton, Haim, Brittany Howard, Miranda Lambert, Lil Baby, Dua Lipa, Chris Martin, John Mayer, Maren Morris, Post Malone and Roddy Ricch.

The Recording Academy's 2021 ceremony "will pay tribute to the independent venues, which have been greatly impacted by the pandemic," according to

"From bartenders to box office managers, those who work day-to-day at the Troubadour (Los Angeles), The Hotel Café (Los Angeles), the Apollo Theater (New York City), and The Station Inn (Nashville) will present various categories throughout the night."

Here are the nominees for the night's top four awards:

Record of the Year

Beyoncé — "Black Parade"

Black Pumas — "Colors"

DaBaby featuring Roddy Ricch — "Rockstar"

Doja Cat — "Say So"

Billie Eilish — "Everything I Wanted"

Dua Lipa — "Don't Start Now"

Post Malone — "Circles"

Megan Thee Stallion featuring Beyoncé — "Savage"

Album of the Year

Jhené Aiko — "Chilombo"

Black Pumas — "Black Pumas (Deluxe Edition)"

Coldplay — "Everyday Life"

Jacob Collier — "Djesse Vol. 3"

Haim — "Women in Music Pt. III"

Dua Lipa — "Future Nostalgia"

Post Malone — "Hollywood's Bleeding"

Taylor Swift — "Folklore"

Song of the Year

Beyoncé — "Black Parade"

Roddy Ricch — "The Box"

Taylor Swift — "Cardigan"

Post Malone — "Circles"

Dua Lipa — "Don't Start Now"

Billie Eilish — "Everything I Wanted"

H.E.R. — "I Can't Breathe"

JP Saxe featuring Julia Michaels — "If the World was Ending"

Best New Artist

Ingrid Andress

Phoebe Bridgers


Noah Cyrus

D Smoke

Doja Cat


Megan Thee Stallion

For a complete list of nominees, visit


WHEN: 7 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Sunday