Saturday, October 13, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018

I don’t know about you but I’m getting tired of thunderstorms every afternoon turning south Louisiana into one giant steam room. It’s making it really hard to plan outdoor fun, and you know how we all like backyard get-togethers. Hopefully, this w…

Saturday, July 07, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Several hundred parishioners, friends and family filled St. Joseph Cathedral on June 24 for a special Mass of Thanksgiving celebrating the 50th anniversary of the ordination of Bishop Robert Muench. The Mass was followed by a lovely reception in t…

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018