Stay in the Know

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Sunday, August 04, 2019

The French style offering at 7342 Leyland Court in Jefferson Place has 12-foot ceilings, heart pine floors and a fabulous pool courtyard with an 800-square-foot pool house. Whether you’re looking for privacy or entertaining options, this builder’s…

Sunday, August 04, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Located about a half-mile from the Country Club of Louisiana off Highland Road, Heritage Estates is an established, upscale subdivision. The home at 17860 Heritage Estates Drive has a spacious triple-split floorplan and updates throughout. Step in…

Sunday, July 14, 2019
Sunday, July 07, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019

The buyer of the property at 10635 Island Road in Ventress gets a 3,654-square-foot main house on the lake, an 821-square-foot studio above a two-car garage and a 537-square-foot lake cottage all in the same deal. Whether you’re looking for a main…

Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019

The home at 7618 Copperfield Court was inspired by Frank Lloyd Wright’s Prairie Style and the bungalows of Architects Charles Sumner Greene and Henry Mather Greene of California. All of the home’s finishes, floors, cabinetry and built-ins are made…

Monday, May 06, 2019

Located behind the Riverbend subdivision off Brightside Lane, Laurel Lakes Estates is a private, gated community with large homes on very large lots. Nestled on five acres just inside the entry gate, the home at 2749 Laurel Lakes Ave. is a tall Ac…

Monday, April 29, 2019

If you could somehow pick up homes with Acadian, West Indies, Greek Revival, Colonial, Cape Cod and Creole Cottage architectural styles and drop them into a single development, you might wind up at Oakland Crossing. It’s Classic Southern Tradition…

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, February 04, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018

Designed by A. Hays Town, built in 1987 by his son A. Hays Town Jr., and updated by Interior Designer Colleen Waguespack, the home at No. 2 Oak Alley comes with an impressive pedigree. Original Town style and quality is evident throughout this bea…

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018

The French style offering at 7342 Leyland Court in Jefferson Place has 12-foot ceilings, heart pine floors and a fabulous pool courtyard with an 800-square-foot pool house. Whether you’re looking for privacy or entertaining options, this builder’s…

Located about a half-mile from the Country Club of Louisiana off Highland Road, Heritage Estates is an established, upscale subdivision. The home at 17860 Heritage Estates Drive has a spacious triple-split floorplan and updates throughout. Step in…

The buyer of the property at 10635 Island Road in Ventress gets a 3,654-square-foot main house on the lake, an 821-square-foot studio above a two-car garage and a 537-square-foot lake cottage all in the same deal. Whether you’re looking for a main…

The home at 7618 Copperfield Court was inspired by Frank Lloyd Wright’s Prairie Style and the bungalows of Architects Charles Sumner Greene and Henry Mather Greene of California. All of the home’s finishes, floors, cabinetry and built-ins are made…

Located behind the Riverbend subdivision off Brightside Lane, Laurel Lakes Estates is a private, gated community with large homes on very large lots. Nestled on five acres just inside the entry gate, the home at 2749 Laurel Lakes Ave. is a tall Ac…

If you could somehow pick up homes with Acadian, West Indies, Greek Revival, Colonial, Cape Cod and Creole Cottage architectural styles and drop them into a single development, you might wind up at Oakland Crossing. It’s Classic Southern Tradition…