Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018

If you’ve always wanted to live downtown and enjoy the downtown lifestyle but didn’t want or couldn’t afford to rent, here’s some good news. An historic art deco classic building at the corner of North Boulevard and Napoleon Street has been restor…

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018

The home at 21919 Waterfront East Drive is bordered on two sides by 70-foot conservation berms, on a third side by natural wetlands and, of course, water on the fourth side. The home is in The Waterfront East’s Sanctuary section, a place that was …

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Located behind the Riverbend subdivision off Brightside Lane, Laurel Lakes Estates is a private, gated community with large homes on very large lots. The home at 2137 Laurel Lakes Ave. is a five-bedroom Greek Revival on a 1.7-acre lot with an amaz…

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018

The family-friendly planned urban development at The Settlement at Willow Grove is filling up fast, and the home at 11659 Silo Drive is one of the reasons why. This 3,456-square-foot, four-bedroom offering has top quality materials and craftsmanship.

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 08, 2018

The home at 17506 Summerfield South Road in Prairieville captures what it means to live the good life in south Louisiana. If you like the outdoors, if you like good food and if you like entertaining good friends, it’s hard to imagine a better plac…

Friday, June 29, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018

There’s plenty of room for your family and your horses at 1061 River Road in Sunshine. You’ll love the 4,318-square-foot luxury home, and your horses will love the Carolina-style barn and more than eight acres to run. This luxury home in the count…

Monday, June 11, 2018

The sprawling estate at 40322 Loosemore Road in Gonzales is a slice of good country life not far from the city. Included are a beautiful five-bedroom home sitting on more than 20 pristine acres with a pool courtyard and a pond in the shape of our …

Sunday, June 03, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018

Nearly 50 of this area’s finest new homes are on display this weekend and next in the Capital Region Builders Association’s 2018 Parade of Homes. The Parade offers the public a unique opportunity to explore the latest offerings from area homebuilders.

Sunday, May 06, 2018

The home at 8735 Wildwood Drive is a 3,654-square-foot custom offering with dirty-top pine floors, a gourmet kitchen, and two screened porches overlooking a relaxing pool courtyard in back. The home sits on seven acres just north of Denham Springs.

Sunday, April 22, 2018

The new home at 7415 N. Eisworth Ave. is a tall traditional offering with wood floors, granite countertops and lots of charm. The home, located in The Village at Magnolia Square in the city of Central, has four bedrooms, three baths and more than …

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Many of the homes in the Country Club of Louisiana are big beautiful mansions. The home at 19211 S. Lakeway Ave. is certainly beautiful, but at 2,600 square feet of living area, it’s just the right size for a couple or small family. A massive remo…

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Eighteen years after it began, the labor of love that is Belle Alliance is complete. Nearly 10,000 square feet of living area in the Greek Revival style home have been lovingly and meticulously renovated, with the majority staying true to the orig…

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Centurion Place is an established Baton Rouge development off O’Neal Lane known for large homes on large lots. The home at 16539 Centurion Ave., a five-bedroom Acadian style offering that has been completely remodeled, sits on a shaded half-acre lot.

Sunday, March 25, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018

Only eight homeowners get to live in The Cove, a private gated community off Old Hammond Highway near Tara. If you’d like to join that exclusive group, the home at 2131 Cove Court affords the perfect opportunity. It’s a New Orleans style beauty wi…

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Several big changes are in store for Country Club Place, a gated townhome development just off the western edge of the Baton Rouge Country Club. Not the least of which is the availability of No. 8 Country Club Place, a three-story offering with mo…

Sunday, January 14, 2018

The home at 19210 South Lakeway Ave. is not your average home on your average corner lot. This dramatic residence in the Country Club of Louisiana has vaulted ceilings, marble and travertine floors, a flowing floorplan and a sparkling new pool ove…

Sunday, January 07, 2018
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017

The Village at Magnolia Square is one of Central’s most upscale communities, a Traditional Neighborhood Development with light commercial activity and upscales homes. The home at 7475 Chennault Way is a 2,780-square-foot offering from Steve Rabala…