Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Monday, November 05, 2018
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Continuing our series on creative business practices, Terry Palmer, of Lafayette, says, "After reading Chuck Falcon’s story about his grandfather billing all the farmers for a saddle when he couldn’t remember whom he sold it to, I remembered one I…

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Monday, October 08, 2018
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Monday, October 01, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018