Jackson Elementary School’s 4-H Chapter has announced its officers for the 2015-16 school year.

These students were elected by their classmates to help lead the chapter.

Fifth-grade officers are President Mikayla Stewart, Vice President Jennifer Carruth, Secretary Garrett Ross and Reporter Angel Bendily.

Fourth-grade officers are President Trey’Dez Green, Vice President Ja’Darius Wright, Secretary Jon’Niya Hills and Reporter Markeisha Armstead.