Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University conferred degrees upon more than 150 students during commencement exercises May 21 in the Raising Cane’s River Center Exhibition Hall.

The keynote speaker was Sister Marie Morgan, OSF, a member of the Sisters of St. Francis of Perpetual Adoration in Mishawaka, Indiana.

Baylee Bennett received the Student Excellence and Commitment to Service Award, given to a graduating student who exemplifies the university’s mission and has shown a strong commitment to scholarship, leadership and service. Bennett is a Franciscan Scholar and nursing student from Garyville.

Students who graduated with honors have their names denoted with an asterisk.

MASTER OF HEALTH ADMINISTRATION: Tamela Sue Aidt, Faydra Nabers Allen, Chaney Magdalene Bennett, Amy Nicole Kell, Mytrang Hoang Nguyen and Sneha Sapkota

MASTER OF MEDICAL SCIENCE IN PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT STUDIES: Celenia Mackenzie Andrepont, Harley Ann Augustine, Brittany Marie Bandy, Morgan Chauvin Braud, Amberle Flora Toombs Carlyle, Benjamin Joseph Condon, Emily Lasseigne Cotton, Kimberly Jane Craddock, Jessica Brianne Dettman, Lauren Marie Dupuis, Renee Roger Falgout, Sabrina Paige Grantham, Sarah E. Henthorn, Matthew Paul Ivanyisky, Hali Lynn Lirette, Sarah Beth Martin Marx, Adrienne Adams Orgeron, Brittnei' Lei Picard, Jennifer Lauren Prendergast, Alexis Noelle Rook, Bao-Khoi Dinh Vu, Matthew Kenneth Walker, Jerrica Elizabeth Watson, Ryan Joseph Watson, Brooklyn Jayde Witty and Linzee Sumrall Zeringue

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN BIOLOGY: Theanne Michelle O'Rourke* and Evi Erlinda


BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN HEALTH SERVICE ADMINISTRATION: Patience A. Amadi, George Richard Mills, Jade Lauren Saizan and Wanda M. Sullivan

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN NURSING: Toni Olivia Aucoin, Marie Lorraine Aycock*, Lorrie L. Baker, Sonja Simpkins Bamburg, Chenelle Trenice Barnes, James Aubry Benham, Baylee Marie Bennett*, Melissa Nicole Bowie, Annadora Janet Bruce Keller*, Claire Marie Brunell, Katelyn Ann Burdette, Sonia Nathalie Cecchini*, Lacie Marie Chapman, Megan C. Christiano*, Erin Blaise Cole, Amy L. Crowe, Kimberly Davis Dannemiller, Bich Thuy Mary Do, Ashley Whitney Dykes, Joan E. Gallion, Ann Green, Angela T. Hamilton, Brooklyn Nicole Hayes, Jacquelyn Marie Hazey, Emily Hilton, Katelyn Simmers Holley*, Taylor Renee Holmes, Candace Jewel Hughes, Blair Marie Huval, Diane M. Jacobs, Wendy Jenkins, Johannah Kay Johnston, Tanisha Danielle Jones, Alan P. Karcher, Ashley Erin Kumler*, Morgan Renee' LeBlanc*, Julia Ann Long, Dawn M. Mathews, Jameen Danielle McClain, Kassie Elizabeth McNabb, Madison Marie Melissa Miciotto, Kristen Grace Mitchell, Chantel Brimmer Moffett, Catherine Garin Molina, Courtney Marie Owens, Kayla Elizabeth Patterson, Kendal Lee Perkins, Olivia Anne Plauche, Kevin J. Pohlig, Rachel Elizabeth Prendergast, Regina Marie Randall, Rendi Renee Reider, Taylor Ashliegh Robert, Barbara Roman*, Yuyi J. Romero, Alicia Renee' Ruiz, Hana Salameh*, Cynthia Lynn Schulte, Elizabeth Lynn Sciambra*, Holly Jo Souders*, Jeanine Spivey*, Mandi E. Stelly*, Megan Alise Strange, Rebecca A. Thomas, Sheneda D. Thomas, DeAnna Oakley Valentine, Jacquelyn Kristina Velasquez and Brittany Danielle Wilbanks

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN RESPIRATORY THERAPY: Jennifer Elyse Endres, Linisha Tanea Every, Danielle Frances Lambert and Tramalia P. Monroe

ASSOCIATE OF SCIENCE IN ARTS AND SCIENCES: Rachel Michelle Buford and Rachel Leigh Butler

ASSOCIATE OF SCIENCE IN PHYSICAL THERAPIST ASSISTANT: Morgan Blair Benoit, Sarah Marie Bourgeois*, Matthew Blake Bridges, Gabrielle Chapman Clement, Jayla B. Cornett, Ashton Thomas Dewey, Hailey Marie Drummond, Michelle L. Duncan, Jennifer L. Dunkley, Natalie Edgerton, Donna Fabre*, Miranda Chareze Guillory*, Luke H. Hendricks, Stephan' Gabriel Johnson, Trung Tony Lam, Haley Brianne McMichael, Meg Gremillion Milliner*, Laura Michele Norris, Caleb Joseph Puissegur, Stephanie Corkern Schenck, Lindsey Dawn Sellers*, Victoria E. Silvio, Kaleigh Nicole Soileau*, Roger Farrell Bryan Stuntz and Steven Reid Wronkoski*

ASSOCIATE OF SCIENCE IN RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY: Kayci L. Anderson, Rayne Elizabeth Barber, Jada Danique Branch, Hailey E. Breaux*, Taylor Nicole Delatte, Holly N. Desselle, Shanea Spears Hayden, Courtney M. Higgins, Shelby A. Knight, Allie M. Landry, Whitney Elizabeth Leblanc, Sydni Elizabeth O'Neal, Jared A. Ramsey*, Whitney Lee Rizzuto, Olivia Grace Simoneaux, Haley Nicolle Stone*, Lydia Marie Vince and Haley Nicole Williams