Louisiana Tech University announced the names of students on its spring quarter president’s and dean’s honor lists.

Students whose names are followed by an asterisk earned recognition as members of the president’s list, a distinction that signifies achievement of at least a 3.8 GPA for a minimum of nine semester hours completed with no grade lower than a B.

To be eligible for the dean’s list, a student must have a 3.5 GPA with no grade lower than a C for a minimum of nine semester hours completed.

Students earning the honors include:

BAKER: Erika Wittenburg

GREENWELL SPRINGS: Charlotte Elaine Murphy*, Cole Clint Rankin* and Kristen Nicole Shaffer

PRIDE: Garret Louis Broussard, Blanton J. Burgess and Payton David Mangham*

ZACHARY: Andrew R. Albritton, Brittany Nicole Castello, Preston T. Danielson, Matthew Michael Flanders*, Kyle David Gordon*, Kaylan Brianna Hebert*, Kaitlin Marie Maloy*, Seth A. McReynolds*, William J. Reily and Stephen T. Samuel*.