Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018

If brains, not brawn, are the primary engine of the 21st century, then Louisiana can take heart that some 250 authors will be on hand at Saturday’s Louisiana Book Festival in downtown Baton Rouge. Many, if not most, of the featured authors either …

Friday, November 09, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018