The Southeastern Conference limits teams to traveling 70 players for road games. So what scholarship guys didn’t travel to Starkville? Here’s the list:

  • RB Lanard Fournette
  • WR Derrick Dillon
  • P Josh Growden
  • FB Tony Upchurch
  • OL George Brown Jr.
  • OL Adrian Magee*
  • WR Kevin Spears
  • TE Jacory Washington
  • DE Isaiah Washington*
  • DB Jalen Mills*

What players traveled that might surprise?

  • TE Foster Moreau
  • S Tommy LeBeau
  • QB Jake Clise (Tigers traveled five quarterbacks)
  • <