You are the owner of this page.

About the Gambit

Gambit 

823 Camp Street, New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 486-5900
Fax: (504) 483-3159
response@gambitweekly.com
Operating Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Mon.-Fri.

Gambit is committed to creating a working environment that values honesty, trust, respect and teamwork with an emphasis on community involvement and fun.

Thirty-seven years ago the first issue of Gambit Weekly was published. Today, papers are distributed every week to over 300 locations throughout the metro New Orleans area. This locally owned newspaper is one of the most successful weeklies in the country, and the recipient of numerous annual awards for editorial and design achievement.

Gambit Staff & Contributors

Publisher
Jeanne Exnicios Foster

EDITORIAL

Editor
Managing Editor
Political Editor
 
Arts & Entertainment Editor
 
Special Sections Editor
Senior Writer
Staff Writer / Listings Coordinator
Victor Andrews

Contributing Writers
Contributing Photographers
Cheryl Gerber


PRODUCTION

Creative Services Director
Dora Sison

Web & Classifieds Designer
Maria Vidacovich Boué

Graphic Designers
David Kroll
Winnfield Jeansonne

Pre-Press Coordinator
Jason Whittaker


ADVERTISING

Advertising Director
Sandy Stein
(504) 483-3150 / sandys@gambitweekly.com

Sales Administrator
Michele Slonski
(504) 483-3140 / micheles@gambitweekly.com

Senior Sales Representatives
Jill Gieger
(504) 483-3131 / jillg@gambitweekly.com

Sales Representatives

Brandin DuBos
(504) 483-3152 / brandind@gambitweekly.com

Taylor Spectorsky
(504) 483-3143 / taylors@gambitweekly.com


MARKETING

Marketing Coordinator
Eric Lencioni
(504) 483-3139 / ericl@gambitweekly.com

Digital Strategist
Zana Georges
(504) 483-3139 / zgeorges@theadvocate.com


BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

Billing Inquiries: (225) 388-0185

Administrative Assistant
Linda Lachin