You are the owner of this page.

About the Gambit

Gambit 

823 Camp Street, New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 486-5900
Fax: (504) 483-3159
response@gambitweekly.com
Operating Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Mon.-Fri.

Gambit is committed to creating a working environment that values honesty, trust, respect and teamwork with an emphasis on community involvement and fun.

Thirty-eight years ago the first issue of Gambit was published. Today, papers are distributed every week to over 300 locations throughout the metro New Orleans area. This locally owned newspaper is one of the most successful weeklies in the country, and the recipient of numerous annual awards for editorial and design achievement.

Gambit Staff & Contributors

Publisher
Jeanne Exnicios Foster

EDITORIAL

Editor
Managing Editor
Political Editor
 
Arts & Entertainment Editor
 
Staff Writer
Kaylee Poche

Staff Writer / Listings Coordinator
Victor Andrews

Contributing Writers
Contributing Photographers
Cheryl Gerber


PRODUCTION

Creative Services Director
Dora Sison

Web & Classifieds Designer
Maria Vidacovich Boué

Graphic Designers
Winnfield Jeansonne
Sherie Delacroix-Alfaro
 
Pre-Press Coordinator
Jason Whittaker


ADVERTISING

Advertising Director
Sandy Stein
(504) 483-3150 / sandys@gambitweekly.com

Sales Administrator
Michele Slonski
(504) 483-3140 / micheles@gambitweekly.com

Sales Assistant
Kayla Fletcher
(504) 483-3118 / kaylaf@gambitweekly.com

Senior Sales Representatives
Jill Gieger
(504) 483-3131 / jillg@gambitweekly.com

Sales Representatives

Samantha Fleming
(504) 483-3141 / samanthaf@gambitweekly.com

Matthew Guidry
(504) 262-9533 / matthewg@gambitweekly.com

Abby Scorsone
(504) 483-3145 / abigails@gambitweekly.com

Kelly Sonnier
(504) 483-3143 / kellys@gambitweekly.com

 

BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

Billing Inquiries: (225) 388-0185

Administrative Assistant
Linda Lachin