Friday, December 14, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Sunday, September 02, 2018

If you’ve ever had a dream of living in a plantation home, this listing would fill that bill nicely. Its West Indies design has wide curving front steps leading to a generous porch and a beveled glass door with white columns and a picket fence. It…

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018

The attractive aspect of getting out of the denseness of the city and into the suburbs is that you have plenty of space. This gorgeous house not only has all the desirable qualities buyers like, but it also has plenty of land surrounding it and pl…

Sunday, May 06, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018

This house is not only reminiscent of West Indies-style architecture, but it also has all modern features that you need to live in luxury. Four sturdy columns march across the front and French Quarter-green shutters greet you as you make your way …

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Sunday, April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 01, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018

Buying a condo can land you in an older, established neighborhood with high-priced property, yet is cheaper than purchasing a house – plus there are usually amenities not found in a house, such as a pool and a sense of community, and there’s no ex…

Sunday, January 28, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017