The New Orleans Saints Hall of Fame selected former running back Reggie Bush and former wide receiver Marques Colston as their 2019 inductees. Former Louisiana Governor Kathleen Blanco received the Joe Gemelli "Fleur de Lis" award for her contributions to the Saints organization following Hurricane Katrina. The announcement was made at the team's training facility in Metairie on Wednesday(June 5).