The New Orleans Chapter Daughters of the American Revolution installed its 2015-17 officers at its spring luncheon at Metairie Country Club. The officers are Michele Lehmann, regent; Kay Alpaugh, first vice regent; Joan Madore, second vice regent; Carolyn McGrath, treasurer; Betsy White, corresponding secretary; Anne Dawson, recording secretary; Nanette Giraud-Hymel, chaplain; Bonnie Slaughter, historian; Kathleen Collins, registrar; and Sheila Curry, librarian.

The group presented certificates to Sarah Kreutziger, who has been a member for 50 years, and to Carol Schexnayder, who has been a member for 25 years.

The group also welcomed five new members: Elizabeth Cantin, Susan Ives, Elizabeth Baldwin Hefler, Karen Baldwin and Mary Whealdon.